Black Desert Open Beta Now Available on PS4 | Trailer

Pearl Abyss today released the open beta for Black Desert on PlayStation 4  in preparation for launch on Aug. 22, 2019. The Beta is available to play without a PlayStation Plus subscription, and all participants that sign up for the Beta will receive an exclusive Sky Hawk pet at launch, allowing players to loot items, increase Knowledge Gain Chance and find rare monsters.

Open Beta Start Date: Aug. 9th 12:00 AM PDT (Aug. 9th 7:00 AM UTC)
Open Beta End Date: Aug. 13th 2:00 AM PDT (Aug. 13th 9:00 AM UTC)

Beta will be open for all users to enjoy.

Again, the Beta does not require PlayStation Plus subscription to play, however the official release will require a PlayStation Plus subscription. Please note that all character data and progression during Beta will be reset once the Beta period is over.

You can grab the open beta from this link here.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.