Blues and Bullets Episode 1 and 2 Now Available on PS4


Blues and Bullets is an episodic, crime noir adventure game from independent developer, A Crowd of Monsters. The fist episode of the game originally came out on Xbox One last year and episode 2 having come out earlier this month, it was about time that the PS4 got in on the action. Starting today, both episodes 1 and 2 will be available on the PS4 with the remaining 3 episodes in the future.

Blues and Bullets has you don the trenchcoat of former detective Eliot Ness, who gets dragged back into the criminal underworld of the fictional city of Santa Esperanza as he attempts to unravel the truth behind a strange new kidnapping case.

Below is the trailer for Episode 2: Shake the Hive.

Episode 2: Shake The Hive, sees players don the coat of Eliot Ness once again, as he dives deeper and deeper into the conspiracy that he discovered in Episode 1. Players can expect to visit diverse locales including a submarine, learn more about Eliot’s past, meet new characters, explore more complex crime scenes, and enjoy improved gun combat. As with Episode 1, the players’ choices will have an impact on the storyline and culminate in a gripping cliffhanger.

Blues and Bullets Episode 1: The End of Peace and  Episode 2: Shake The Hive are now available for Playstation 4, Xbox One and PC for $4.99 each, and as part of the Blues and Bullets Season Pass bundles.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.