SEGA AGES Brings Classic Games to Nintendo Switch


SEGA of America today announced that they’ll be bringing a whole host of classic games to the Nintendo Switch in the form of SEGA AGES. This series of retro titles will be launching in Summer 2018.

The first five titles announced for the SEGA AGES series will be Sega Master System versions of Phantasy Star and Alex Kidd in Miracle World, Sega Genesis versions of Thunder Force IV and Sonic the Hedgehog, as well as a port of the original arcade version of Gain Ground.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.