Wonder Boy Collection Launching June 3, 2022 for Nintendo Switch and PS4 | Trailer

Wonder Boy Collection

ININ Games and Bliss Brain announced that The Wonder Boy Collection will be heading to Nintendo Switch and PlayStation 4 starting June 3, 2022. It will be released as a physical and digital edition and include four classic Winder Boy games from the ’80s and ’90s.

  • Wonder Boy (1986)
  • Wonder Boy in Monster Land (1987)
  • Wonder Boy in Monster World (1991)
  • Monster World IV (1994)

Gamers can expect lots of additional features like filter, shader, a rewind and fast forward option, an art gallery and a save anytime option. 


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.