Deep Silver’s ‘Let’s Sing Country’ Coming to Oct. 25 on Nintendo Switch and PlayStation 4

Let's Sing Country

Deep Silver and Voxler announced that Let’s Sing Country will be available in the US for the first time on October 25th, 2019. The PlayStation 4 version can be found at your favorite retailer while the Nintendo Switch version will only be available exclusively at GameStop. There will be two versions available. A double-microphone bundle edition available on PlayStation 4 for $59.99 and a single stand-alone version on PlayStation 4 and Nintendo Switch for $44.99.

For those who don’t want to purchase additional microphones, your phone transforms into a microphone with the Let’s Sing Microphone app.

Let’s Sing Country includes 30 modern and classic country hits, offering a song for everyone of any age. The Let’s Sing Country track list features the following hits:

  1. Bebe Rexha feat. Florida Georgia Line, ‘Meant to Be’
  2. Cole Swindell, ‘You Should Be Here’
  3. Darryl Worley, ‘Awful, Beautiful Life’
  4. Kelsea Ballerini, ‘Peter Pan’
  5. Lady Antebellum, ‘Just a Kiss’
  6. Rascal Flatts, ‘These Days’
  7. Sam Hunt, ‘Take your Time ‘
  8. Toby Keith, ‘I Wanna Talk About Me’
  9. Chris Janson, ‘Buy Me A Boat’
  10. Dylan Scott, ‘My Girl’
  11. Michael Ray, ‘Think A Little Less’
  12. Granger Smith, ‘Backroad Song’
  13. Joe Nichols, ‘Sunny and 75’
  14. Jordan Davis, ‘Singles You Up’
  15. Dierks Bentley, ‘Burning Man’
  16. Dustin Lynch, ‘Small Town Boy’
  17. Jimmie Allen, ‘Best Shot’
  18. LoCash, ‘I Love This Life’
  19. Devin Dawson, ‘All On Me’
  20. Jon Pardi, ‘Dirt on My Boots’
  21. Eric Church, ‘Round Here Buzz’
  22. Lauren Alaina, ‘Road Less Traveled’
  23. Jake Owen, ‘Down To The Honkytonk’
  24. Chris Lane, ‘Fix’
  25. Kacey Musgraves, ‘Follow Your Arrow’
  26. Cody Johnson, ‘On My Way to You’
  27. Dwight Yoakam & Buck Owens, ‘Streets Of Bakersfield’
  28. George Strait, ‘The Chair’
  29. Glen Campell, ‘Rhinestone Cowboy’
  30. Kenny Rogers, ‘The Gambler’

In addition to enjoying a stellar track list, players will progress though five unique game modes:

  1. Perform solo or with your friends in Classic mode. Hit the right notes, score the most points and crack the highest score.
  2. Find your perfect match in Feat mode. Team up with a friend or one of the in-game artists to blend your voices and increase your prestigious “compatibility score.”
  3. Ready to take on the world? In the World Contest mode you will compete to reach the top of the global leaderboard or join up with your friends (or rivals) in online competition.
  4. The innovative Mix Tape mode dynamically generates a unique playlist that will challenge the singer and keep them guessing. You can also create your own mixtapes with the “mixtape creator” for a customized experience.
  5. Relax after your singing session with Jukebox mode as you enjoy a list of the in-game songs that you have successfully unlocked.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.