HITMAN Elusive Target #4 is Here | The Sensation

Without warning this time around, Square Enix today announced a surprise Elusive Target #4 known as The Sensation (Jonathan Smythe) that is now at the Paris location. The missions has already started today and will be available until Friday, June 16th (53 hours).

Based on the video footage, he’ll most likely be hanging out at the back of the mansion near the gardens and will most likely be guarded heavily. He’ll be throwing a party so you’ll probably have to go in as an invited guest or as security personnel.

Like always, I’ll be streaming my attempt on my Youtube Channel here: https://www.youtube.com/c/thegamerwithkids

Start time: Tuesday June 14 21:00 CEST / 12:00 PDT
End time: Friday June 16 02:00 CEST / 17:00 PDT

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s